DSub Releases: No Longer Updated

Alternative Android Client for Subsonic

Moderators: daneren2005, moderators

Re: DSub Releases: 4.0.5 (6/7/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Wed Jun 26, 2013 3:21 am

4.0.6 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.0.5 (6/7/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Wed Jul 03, 2013 1:27 am

4.0.7 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.0.7 (7/2/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:56 am

4.1.0 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.0 (7/17/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:13 am

4.1.1 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.1 (7/18/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu Jul 25, 2013 4:17 am

4.1.2 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.2 (7/24/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu Aug 22, 2013 4:14 am

4.1.3 Release
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.4 (8/25/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Sun Aug 25, 2013 5:21 pm

4.1.4 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.4 (8/25/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Fri Sep 27, 2013 2:48 pm

DSub 4.1.5 released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.5 (9/27/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu Oct 17, 2013 3:03 pm

4.1.6 Released. Sorry forums were down when I actually released and I forgot to upload later.
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.6 (10/3/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Tue Oct 22, 2013 3:02 am

4.1.7 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.7 (10/21/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Sun Oct 27, 2013 12:13 am

4.1.8 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.1.8 (10/26/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Sat Nov 23, 2013 3:41 am

4.2.2 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.3.2 (12/8/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Fri Dec 13, 2013 6:40 am

DSub 4.3.2 Released a few days ago
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.3.3 (12/25/13)

Postby daneren2005 » Wed Dec 25, 2013 9:42 pm

DSub 4.3.3 released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.3.4 (1/9/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Fri Jan 10, 2014 1:44 am

DSub 4.3.4 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to DSub for Android

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests