Page 5 of 5

Re: DSub Releases: 4.8.2 (10/30/14)

PostPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2014 4:10 am
by daneren2005
Dsub 4.8.2 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 4.8.3 (11/14/14)

PostPosted: Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:16 pm
by daneren2005
DSub 4.8.3 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 4.8.4 (11/22/14)

PostPosted: Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:35 pm
by daneren2005
DSub 4.8.4 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 4.8.5 (11/26/14)

PostPosted: Wed Nov 26, 2014 11:38 pm
by daneren2005
DSub 4.8.5 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 4.8.6 (12/27/14)

PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 9:22 pm
by daneren2005
Dsub 8.5.6 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 4.9 (1/27/15)

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2015 1:26 am
by daneren2005
DSub 4.9 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 4.9.3 (2/27/15)

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 4:45 pm
by daneren2005
DSub 4.9.3 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 4.9.5 (3/25/15)

PostPosted: Sat Mar 28, 2015 6:51 pm
by daneren2005
DSub 4.9.5 Released

Re: DSub Releases: 5.0 (9/7/15)

PostPosted: Mon Sep 07, 2015 3:54 pm
by daneren2005
DSub 5.0 Released

Re: Dsub Releases: No Longer Updated

PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:38 pm
by daneren2005
I am no longer updating this thread. Check https://github.com/daneren2005/Subsonic/releases for releases