AdioScrobbler!

Need help? Post your questions here.

Moderator: moderators

AdioScrobbler!

Postby erlingpa » Tue Feb 13, 2007 3:18 pm

I just updated to beta3 and I cannot find the scrobbler-settings anywhere when I log in, where are they?

I just upgraded as usual by stopping tomcat and deleting the old war-file and its accompanying dir.

- Erling
erlingpa
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 2:05 pm

Postby erlingpa » Tue Feb 13, 2007 10:25 pm

Well, it revealed itself after I deleted the "work"-cache dir and restartet the Tomcat service.
erlingpa
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 2:05 pm


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests