Page 1 of 1

Reset Network Status Information

PostPosted: Mon Jun 27, 2016 6:19 pm
by bcrivers
Anyone know how to reset the Network Status data? I would like to reset all my users to zero. This way I can get a better idea of who is still using my server. I want to cleanup some accounts.

Re: Reset Network Status Information

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:12 am
by helmut
Hello

got the same problem. Maybe someone found out how to reset that information.

BR
helmut