Post your Subsonic screenshots :)

General discussions.

Moderator: moderators

Post your Subsonic screenshots :)

Postby Pathduck » Mon Mar 30, 2009 8:40 pm

Post 'em if you got em. I'm sure there are some different setups/themes out there. Also a chance to show off your awesome music taste 8)

Heres mine:

Image
Pathduck
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 10:14 pm

Postby realtern » Fri Sep 25, 2009 3:36 pm

Not complete yet but here we go.

Image
Last edited by realtern on Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
realtern
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 3:28 pm

Postby agroni1888 » Sat Sep 26, 2009 6:42 pm

mine...pretty standard - but I like the deisgn.

Image
agroni1888
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2009 12:09 pm

Postby tenblack » Sun Sep 27, 2009 4:09 pm

For some reason I don't have Album and Song totals in the left panel anymore - is this an option that I have turned off accidentally? I can't seem to find it.

thanks
tenblack
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 2:52 pm

Postby WIL » Mon Sep 28, 2009 2:41 pm

@tenblack - My server does that too. If I restart my server, it comes up for a couple of days and goes a way...
WIL
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 7:49 pm
Location: Texas, USA

Postby tenblack » Tue Sep 29, 2009 1:41 pm

Yeah, mine doesn't come back on restart. Can't find anything to toggle this.
tenblack
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 2:52 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests