DSub Releases: No Longer Updated

Alternative Android Client for Subsonic

Moderators: daneren2005, moderators

Re: DSub Releases: 4.6.3 (5/7/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu May 08, 2014 2:02 am

DSub 4.6.3 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.6.4 (5/21/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu May 22, 2014 2:23 am

DSub 4.6.4 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.6.5 (6/1/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Sun Jun 01, 2014 5:45 pm

DSub 4.6.5 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7 (6/16/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:34 am

DSub 4.7 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.1 (6/25/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu Jun 26, 2014 12:42 am

DSub 4.7.1 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.1 (6/25/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Fri Jun 27, 2014 3:46 am

4.7.1 Re-released for some quick bug fixes
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.2 (7/15/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:42 am

DSub 4.7.2 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.3 (7/18/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Fri Jul 18, 2014 2:42 pm

Dsub 4.7.3 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.4 (8/8/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:18 am

DSub 4.7.4 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.5 (8/24/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Tue Aug 26, 2014 3:33 am

DSub 4.7.5 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.6 (9/5/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Sat Sep 06, 2014 2:37 am

Dsub 4.7.6 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.7 (9/8/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Tue Sep 09, 2014 12:39 am

Dsub 4.7.7 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.7.8 (9/17/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 4:26 am

DSub 4.7.8 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.8 (10/8/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Thu Oct 09, 2014 1:07 am

DSub 4.8 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

Re: DSub Releases: 4.8.1 (10/12/14)

Postby daneren2005 » Sun Oct 12, 2014 5:40 pm

DSub 4.8.1 Released
Developer of DSub for Android
daneren2005
 
Posts: 1704
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to DSub for Android

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests